Register Here






Proposed speakers

Somnath Chatterjee

Former Lok Sabha Speaker

Prakash Jha

Actor, Director and Screenwriter

N Gopalaswami

Padma Bhushan winner and former Chief Election Commissioner of India (CEC)

Montek Singh Ahluwalia

Director, Independent Evaluation Office was a Member of the Planning Commission in New Delhi

Mary Kom

Indian Boxed from Manipur

Ramdev Baba

Revered Spiritual Leader, Founder, Patanjali Yogpeeth & Bharat Swabhiman Trust

Arnab Goswami

Journalist / Dditor-in-chief / News anchor of the Indian news channel Times Now and ET Now

Vijay Goel

Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports.

Devendra Fadnavis

Chief Minister, Maharashtra

Manik Sarkar

Chief Minister, Tripura

Piyush Goyal

Minister of State (IC) for Power, Coal, New & Renewable Energy and Mines, Government of India & Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha (BJP, Maharashtra)

Prakash Javadekar

Union Minister for Human Resource Development (HRD), Government of India & Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha

S Y Quraishi

Former Chief Election Commissioner (CEC) of India, Former Secretary, Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports

Shiv Khera

Motivational Speaker, Founder, Qualified Learning Systems Inc. USA

Dr. Ved Pratap Vaidik

Renowned Journalist, Political Analyst and Freelance Columnist

Vandana Chavan

MP, Rajya Sabha (NCP,Maharashtra)

Martin Chungong

Secretary General of the Inter Parliamentary Union